About Us     |     Calendars     |     Contact Us

 

 

Administration and Management  Name E-mail
Executive Director Jeff Sweda  jsweda@ubtech.org 
Assistant Director  Michael Herrera mherrera@ubtech.org 
Supervisor of CTE  Chris Gentilezza cgentilezza@ubtech.org
Business Manager  Theresa Hoeflich thoeflich@ubtech.org
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds  Bill Gerhard bgerhard@ubtech.org
Adult Education Coordinator  Emily Evans  eevans@ubtech.org 
Cafeteria Manager  Amber Ott  aott@ubtech.org 
     
Faculty Name  E-mail
Agricultural Biotechnology & Life Sciences George Dietrich gdietrich@ubtech.org
Animal and Veterinary Science Caitlyn Danka  cdanka@ubtech.org 
Auto Collision Technology  Timothy McCarthy  tmccarthy@ubtech.org 
Automotive Technology  Michael Young  myoung@ubtech.org
Baking & Pastry Arts  Diana Penn  dpenn@ubtech.org 
Carpentry  Caleb Miller  cmiller@ubtech.org 
Construction Technology  Brian Moser  bmoser@ubtech.org 
Cosmetology  Kimberly Kucas  kkucas@ubtech.org 
Cosmetology  Barbara Mandato  bmandato@ubtech.org 
Culinary Arts  Timothy McGinnis  tmcginnis@ubtech.org 
Dental Careers  Marianne Deose  mdeose@ubtech.org 
Diesel Equipment Technology  Gregory Masters gmasters@ubtech.org
Electrical Technology  Craig Guest  cguest@ubtech.org 
Graphic Communications  Charles Kollar  ckollar@ubtech.org 
Guidance Counselor  Morgan Welding  mwelding@ubtech.org 
Guidance Counselor Jen Rubin jrubin@ubtech.org
Health Care Careers Stacy Strunk  sstrunk@ubtech.org 
Law Enforcement / Police Science  Joel Ritter  jritter@ubtech.org 
Machining Technologies  Dean Ruch  druch@ubtech.org 
Mechatronics  Christopher Passante  cpassante@ubtech.org 
HVAC and Plumbing Technology  Andy Wollyung awollyung@ubtech.org
School to Work Coordinator Marilyn Reese  mreese@ubtech.org 
Small Engine Technology William Young  wyoung@ubtech.org 
Special Education Specialist  Karen Freeh  kfreeh@ubtech.org 
Special Education Specialist  Nancy Overton  noverton@ubtech.org 
Welding & Fabrication Technology  Jeffrey Swoyer  jswoyer@ubtech.org 
Wellness  James Achuff  jachuff@ubtech.org 
     
Support Staff Name  E-mail
Human Resources Manager / Administrative Assistant JOC Secretary  Tracy Kram  tkram@ubtech.org 
Assistant Director’s Secretary  Sandra Ronge’  sronge@ubtech.org 
Systems Administrator  Dennis Nolen  dnolen@ubtech.org 
Help Desk Technician Adrian Wagenhurst awagenhurst@ubtech.org
Safety Officer  David Gale  dgale@ubtech.org 
Receptionist, Secretary & Attendance  Melissa Nyce  mnyce@ubtech.org 
Health Care Services Specialist  Caprice Reinheimer  creinheimer@ubtech.org 
Purchasing Secretary  Paula Wiley  pwiley@ubtech.org 
Student Services Secretary  Lee Dorn  ldorn@ubtech.org 

Health Care