About Us     |     Calendars     |     Contact Us

 

Joint Operating Committee 2019

Position Name School District Email
Chairperson Kathryn Dolan Pennridge School District kdolan@pennridge.org
Vice-Chair David Ochmanowicz Jr. Quakertown Community School District ochmanowicz531@qcsd.org
Treasurer James Hallowell Palisades School District jhallowell@palisadessd.org
Secretary Tracy Kram Non-Member tkram@ubtech.org
Member Dwight M. Anderson Quakertown Community School District anderson740@qcsd.org
Member Megan Banis-Clemens Pennridge School District mbanisclemens@pennridge.org
Member Robert Fumo Palisades School District rfumo@alisadessd.org
Member Steaven P. Klein Quakertown Community School District klein451@qcsd.org
Member Robert Musantry Palisades School District rmusantry@palisadessd.org
Member David Reiss Pennridge School District dreiss@pennridge.org
Alternate Robert Dilberto Quakertown Community School District dilberto738@qcsd.org
Alternate William Krause Pennridge School District wkrause@pennridge.org
Alternate James Ott Palisades School District jott@palisadessd.org

 

 

 


JOC Home
Meeting Dates, Agendas & Mintues