About Us     |     Calendars     |     Contact Us

 

Joint Operating Committee 2020

Position Name School District Email
Chairperson David Ochmanowicz Jr. Quakertown Community School District

ochmanowicz531@qcsd.org

Vice-Chair James Hallowell Palisades School District jhallowell@palisadessd.org
Treasurer Megan Banis-Clemens Pennridge School District mbanisclemens@pennridge.org
Secretary Tracy Kram Non-Member tkram@ubtech.org
Member Dwight M. Anderson Quakertown Community School District anderson740@qcsd.org
Member Robert Cormack Pennridge School District rcormack@pennridge.org
Member Kathryn Dolan Pennridge School District kdolan@pennridge.org
Member Robert Fumo Palisades School District rfumo@alisadessd.org
Member Robert Musantry Palisades School District rmusantry@palisadessd.org
Member Christopher Spear Quakertown Community School District spear205@qcsd.org
Alternate Jonathan Kern Quakertown Community School District kern105@qcsd.org
Alternate David Reiss Pennridge School District dreiss@pennridge.org
Alternate James Ott Palisades School District jott@palisadessd.org

 

 

 


JOC Home
Meeting Dates, Agendas & Mintues