•  
    Level 2 Curriculum: 
        
     
     
     
    Homework:
     AM

    Chapter :  18  

    Review Questions due- Monday, September 24, 2018

    Theory Workbook - N/A

    Outline - N/A

    State Board Exam due - Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Project due - N/A

     

    Chapter 19 Wigs and Hair Additions

    Review Questions due - Monday, October 8, 2018

    Exam Review due-   Wednesday, October 10-2018

     

    Chapter 16

    Review Questions- due Monday, October 29, 2018

    Exam Review- due Wednesday, October 31, 2018

    Test- Monday, November 5, 2018

     

     

     

     

     

     

    PM

    Chapter :  18  

    Review Questions due- Thursday, September 20, 2018

    Theory Workbook - N/A

    Outline - N/A

    State Board Exam due - Friday, September 21, 2018

    Project due - N/A

     

    Chapter 19

    Review Questions due- Friday, September 28, 2018

    Theory Workbook - N/A

    Outline - N/A

    State Board Exam due - Monday, October 1, 2018

    Project due - N/A

     

     
     

     Chapter 16

    Review Questions- due Friday, October 19, 2018

    Exam Review- due Monday, October 22, 2018

    Test- Monday, October 29, 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Module Packets:
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    PowerPoint:
     
     
     
     
    work