Administration and Management                  

 E-mail         


 

Executive Director

Bernard J. Wagenseller

bwagenseller@ubtech.org


Assistant Director

Cathleen Plesnarski

cplesnarski@ubtech.org


Supervisor of Student Services

Tracey Hill

thill@ubtech.org


Supervisor of CTE

Michael Herrera

mherrera@ubtech.org


Business Manager

Gail Capuano

gcapuano@ubtech.org


Supervisor of
Buildings & Grounds

Joseph Murphy

jmurphy@ubtech.org





Adult Education Coordinator

Emily Evans

eevans@ubtech.org


Cafeteria Manager 

Amber Ott

aott@ubtech.org


 

                                Faculty                                

      E-mail      


  

Animal Technology

Mary Miller-Ettwein

mmiller@ubtech.org


Auto Collision Technology

Timothy McCarthy

tmccarthy@ubtech.org


Automotive Technology

Mike Young

myoung@ubtech.org


Baking & Pastry Arts

Diana Penn

dpenn@ubtech.org


Cabinetmaking

Michael B. Kennedy

mkennedy@ubtech.org


Carpentry

Caleb Miller

cmiller@ubtech.org


Construction Technology

Brian Moser

bmoser@ubtech.org


Cosmetology

Kimberly Kucas

kkucas@ubtech.org


Cosmetology

Barbara Mandato

bmandato@ubtech.org


Culinary Arts/Quantity Food Production, Management & Service

Timothy McGinnis

tmcginnis@ubtech.org


Dental Careers

Marianne Deose

mdeose@ubtech.org


Diesel Equipment Technology

Joseph Yerkes

jyerkes@ubtech.org


Electrical Technology

Craig Guest

cguest@ubtech.org


Graphic Communications

Charles Kollar

ckollar@ubtech.org


Guidance Counselor

Morgan McCoskey   

mmccoskey@ubtech.org


Health Care Careers

Stacy Strunk

sstrunk@ubtech.org


Landscape Construction & Plant Technology

Jeremy Kunkle

jkunkle@ubtech.org


Law Enforcement/Police Science

Joel Ritter

jritter@ubtech.org


Machining Technologies

Dean Ruch

druch@ubtech.org


Plumbing Technology

Joseph Cser

jcser@ubtech.org


School to Work Coordinator
 
Marilyn Reese mreese@ubtech.org 
 
Small Engine Technology 
 
William Young wyoung@ubtech.org   
Special Education Specialist
Karen Freeh  kfreeh@ubtech.org
 

Special Education Specialist

Nancy Overton

noverton@ubtech.org


Welding & Fabrication Technology

Jeffrey Swoyer

jswoyer@ubtech.org


Wellness

James Achuff

jachuff@ubtech.org


 

                       Support Staff                  

          E-mail         


 

Executive Director’s &
JOC Secretary

Tracy Kram

tkram@ubtech.org


Assistant Director’s Secretary

Sandra Ronge’

sronge@ubtech.org


Systems Administrator

Dennis Nolen

dnolen@ubtech.org


Safety Officer   
 

Receptionist, Secretary & Attendance

David Gale
 

Melissa Nyce

 
 
 


Health Care Services Specialist   Caprice Reinheimer creinheimer@ubtech.org  

Purchasing Secretary

Paula Wiley

pwiley@ubtech.org


Financial Accounting Secretary

Lynn Hasson

lhasson@ubtech.org


Student Services Secretary

Lee Dorn

ldorn@ubtech.org


Buildings & Grounds Secretary

TBD

TBD





The Upper Bucks County Technical School will not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, handicap, race, color, national origin, religion, genetic information, or any other legally protected classification in its educational programs, activities, or employment. The school will also take steps to assure that the lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission and participation in all educational programs. This policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Sections 503 and 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act, amended 2004 and Title II of Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008. For information about rights or grievance procedures, contact the Title IX and Section 504 Coordinator, at Upper Bucks County Technical School, 3115 Ridge Road, Perkasie, PA 18944. Phone: 215-795-2911. For information regarding services, activities and facilities that are accessible to and usable by disabled persons, contact 215-795-2911.
CLOSE